6 Results for tag: cricket

Dhoni – ‘The Best Finisher’ Game Has Ever Witnessed.

MS Dhoni, a very familiar name to all the global cricket fans and known for all his excellence in bagging ICC Trophies & finishing the thriller matches in style. He is considered as the best finisher in the current cricketing era. Many fine innings were delivered from his bat and cricket fans have witnessed plenty of ... More

India Vs Australia 3rd ODI: India Beat Australia by 7 Wickets

AUS vs. IND, 3rd ODI, India tour of Australia, 2018-19 Place: Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne Date:  January 18, 2019 Result: India won by 7 wkts MOM: Yuzvendra Chahal (10-0-42-6). MOS: MS Dhoni The final and Series decider match was on line. 3 changes in Indian squad, Siraj makes way for Vijay ... More

India Vs Australia 2nd ODI: India Beat Australia by 6 Wickets

AUS vs. IND, 2nd ODI, India tour of Australia, 2018-19 Place: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide Date:  January 15, 2019 Toss: Australia Result: India won by 6 wickets. MOM: Virat Kohli After the victory in the first ODI, Australia came up for toss with a clear intention to win the series at Adelaide. With no ... More

India Vs Australia 1st ODI: Australia Beat India by 34 runs

AUS vs IND, 1st ODI, India tour of Australia 2018/19 Place: Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney Date: Jan 12, 2019 Toss: Australia Result: Australia won by 34 runs MOM: Jhye Richardson After winning the toss, Australian Captain (Aaron Finch) Chose to bat first. Opening was not pretty good for Australia; the ... More

Rahul Dravid – “THE WALL into HALL” of Fame

Born on January 11, 1973. Played glorious cricket for the INDIA in which there are many valuable and remarkable Innings and very well known for his defence with the bat and considered as one of the all-time greats in test cricket with his trademark cover drives. All the hall of famers believed that they need a strong ... More

IPL Season 11 Summary

Season 11 of the Indian Premier League (IPL 11), a professional Twenty20 cricket league, established by the BCCI in 2007 is going to be concluded in not less than a week. This season, which is being held from 7 April to 27 May 2018, saw the return of the former IPL Champions Chennai Su... More